the Girl in Green (tEsMiNa)











{October 2, 2008}   if you hold my hand …things are about to change….

Summer’s gone, spring is gone, life goes on and on and I’m just bored to tears
If I could find a little space to paint a smile upon my face and hide the years
If winter comes and I’m around to see the snow upon the ground, what can I do
When I don’t have the will to fight the coldness of the summernights are the darkest blue

JUST CAN’T GET ENOUGHT ……..to listen this…..

Leave a Reply

et cetera
