the Girl in Green (tEsMiNa)











{December 10, 2008}   hot love around the bend…

Walk around, waste another mile now
Mark around, waste another mile now
You feel the need, there is no way to return
You feel the need, oh yeah, it burns
What a ride, hot love on a platter

Yeah yeah
Give me that thing, give it my friend,
Give me good, good times around the bend
I’ll stay forever
Give me that thing, give it my friend,
Give me hot, hot love around the bend
I’ll stay forever with you

Lay down on that is long
Lay me down, it’s another brake of dawn

You feel the heat, there is no way to return
You feel the heat, oh yeah, it burns
Take a prune, love can be your outpour

Yeah, yeah, oh yeah
Give me that thing, give it my friend
Give me good, good times around the bend
I’ll stay forever
Give me that thing, give it my friend
Give me hot, hot love around the bend
I’ll stay forever with you

Oh yeah
Give me that thing, give it my friend
Give me good, good times around the bend
I’ll stay forever
Give me that thing, give it my friend
Give me hot, hot love around the bend
I’ll stay forever with you

Tell me yeah, I’ll stay forever with you
Give me love, give it my friend
Round the bend
Hot, hot love

Around The Bend
The Asteroids Galaxy Tour

Leave a Reply

et cetera
